b5media.com

Advertise with us

Enjoying this blog? Check out the rest of the Entertainment Channel Subscribe to this Feed

Prison Break Buff

Which site is it?

by Nikki Katz on October 4th, 2006

So now I’m totally confused. We have europeangoldfinch.net with a post regarding Bolshoi Booze 6/4 and Bastimentos 7/4. Then we have europeangoldfitch.net with the bird and the wrong code… So strange.

Then there’s the bit about ownership. Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation owns europeangoldfinch.net and europeangoldfitch.net is owned by a company in the Netherlands.

POSTED IN: General Prison Break News

3 opinions for Which site is it?

  • Krushgroove
    Oct 4, 2006 at 3:37 pm

    It’s really not confusing at all. europeangoldfinch.net is obviously the official site (as it’s created and maintained by FOX). europeangoldfitch.net was created by someone who is counting on viewers hearing the domain name incorrectly and getting hits for their soon to be created porn site.

  • cindy
    Oct 5, 2006 at 9:46 am

    What do you think bolshol booze stands for,if you look at the tatoo it numbers 32009 1045709. They also mentioned in the last show 10/2

  • Xcalibur
    Oct 7, 2006 at 6:26 pm

    Hi

    http://www.europeangoldfinch.net is the real thing as it was created by FOX on the 31st July 2006. http://www.europeangoldfitch.net is made by an anonymous person also on the http://www.europeangoldfinch.net site it says; Bolshoi Booze 6/4, Bastimentos 7/4 posted by FISH40 isnt that what they called micheal back in the prison?

Have an opinion? Leave a comment: