EuropeanGoldFitch.net
Wouldn’t you think that they would have developed the website a LOT further before they mentioned it on national television?!?!? Something would be nice :)
* Thanks to Angela for the clarification!
Related Stories
POSTED IN: General Prison Break News

5 opinions for EuropeanGoldFitch.net
Angela
Oct 3, 2006 at 8:51 am
I think that the website address is http://www.europeangoldfitch.net/
This one has a paper crane on it and says Can YOU break the code?
Just wanted to let you know.
MPV
Oct 3, 2006 at 12:27 pm
There are some gray dots under the paper crane. Can that be the “code” that will reveal everything?
Mark
Oct 4, 2006 at 9:55 am
What I found interesting is that Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation owns the domain europeangoldfinch.net
While europeangoldfitch.net is owned by a european company in the Netherlands.
Mark
Oct 4, 2006 at 2:29 pm
go back and look at http://www.europeangoldfinch.net site again. there is a post in there by FISH 40.
Bolshoi Booze 6/4
Bastimentos 7/4
Bolshoi Booze is one of Michael’s Tattoos. and Bastimentos is in Panama, where Michael was talking about going… I think you were right on the money with the first link you put up…
I think there is more too it, but I haven’t figured that out yet.
On http://www.europeangoldfitch.net I have noticed that the code is not correct. In the top line and the bottom line there is an extra set of 3 dots. If you take the extra three dots out, the code matches up with one of your earlier posts with the coded message reading: Rendezvous Sundown Hotel Gila, NM
Nikki
Oct 4, 2006 at 3:09 pm
So bizarre!
Have an opinion? Leave a comment: